Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ Awesomenauts



Post new topic Reply to topic

Author Message
 Post subject: Beta Brawl - Deadlift [TOURNAMENT]
 Post Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 5:49 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 5:53 pm
Posts: 1360
Location: UK
Image

Burrhe here, it's been a while but the Beta Brawl returns with the new character, Deadlift, launching into the public Beta this week.
This time around the Beta Brawl is proudly brought to you by Awesomenauts Rumble!
Not only that but previous Beta Brawls have been invite only, now anyone with Beta access can apply.

What is it?

Beta Brawl is first and foremost a tournament to encourage concise feedback to Ronimo about the state of balance in the current beta version of their game, not about who wins or loses.

When is it?
Bonus secret fox! post this image down below to win a prize
The teams will play this Sunday 12th February, with a stream showcasing some of the matches later that day.

Checkin starts 15:00 UTC (10am EST)
Matches start 16:00 UTC (11am EST)
Stream starts 17:00 UTC (12pm EST)

How can my team get involved?

Read the rules - RULES LINK
Sign up here SIGN UP FORM
Sign ups end 12th Feb 5am UTC (midnight EST)

Where can I watch?

https://www.twitch.tv/awesomenautsrumble
Stream starts 17:00 UTC (12pm EST)
Giveaways will be available to win by viewers.

_________________
Judge; BOSS; FST; Beta Brawl
Steam
I am a delicate flower
RamenFrog wrote:
He's probably one of the sweetest people I've met on the community

trinary wrote:
Anything burrhe posts must be exciting

trinary wrote:
It's even more exciting than I'd imagined :redcheer:

MrPillowTheGreat wrote:
when i dream i dream of burrhe.


Last edited by burrhe on Thu Feb 09, 2017 6:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Beta Brawl - Deadlift [TOURNAMENT]
 Post Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 6:42 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 6:11 pm
Posts: 1183
Location: A bunker in prep for the first AI war
Image

_________________
My steam profile: https://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198055582507

Check out my streams: twitch.tv/the_eddster27
Make sure you follow the MS Paint off!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Beta Brawl - Deadlift [TOURNAMENT]
 Post Posted: Wed Feb 08, 2017 7:25 pm 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2013 5:53 pm
Posts: 1360
Location: UK
eddster wins the prize!

_________________
Judge; BOSS; FST; Beta Brawl
Steam
I am a delicate flower
RamenFrog wrote:
He's probably one of the sweetest people I've met on the community

trinary wrote:
Anything burrhe posts must be exciting

trinary wrote:
It's even more exciting than I'd imagined :redcheer:

MrPillowTheGreat wrote:
when i dream i dream of burrhe.


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Beta Brawl - Deadlift [TOURNAMENT]
 Post Posted: Sun Feb 12, 2017 6:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Aug 18, 2015 3:50 am
Posts: 1486
stream of this is live at twitch.tv/awesomenautsrumble

_________________
Mains: :thumb: :derp: :worship: :think: :facepalm: :shady: :rocco: :jimmy:
steamcommunity.com/id/MrPillow92/
stream: twitch.tv/mrpillowthegreat
Awesomenauts Rumble Tournament: http://steamcommunity.com/groups/AwesomenautsRumble


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic