Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ Awesomenauts



Post new topic Reply to topic

Author Message
 Post subject: Streamisho - AI modding showcase
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 10:08 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 21, 2017 3:30 pm
Posts: 6
Today's Streamisho will be focussed on the AI editor. A wave defend map will be made on stream while showing how to set up the AI. We will play the map live with viewers afterwards. If you have questions regarding the level editor, we will try and answer them. Live at 17:00 EU, 16:00 UK, 11AM EST, 9AM PT on http://www.twitch.tv/ronimogames


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic