Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ Awesomenauts

Post subject: Bowserslave's AMA (Re-opened)
 Post Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2016 5:13 pm 

All right so my secret plan was to wait like 3 months when these first started to appear to suddenly bring them back and gather traffic to the thread but then that plan got shot out the window so here I am!

Here's a couple things to know about me since I never made any proper introduction

-I've been playing Awesomenauts since Dec 2012/Jan 2013 when :clap: and :derp: were released.
-I've been into the competitive side of the game since around May/June 2013 and like to think I'm at least pretty darn good in the Top 30 players on the competitive side if there was ever an official list [not the best like Niki or Canole but definitely above average and can play with the best of them]
-I'm a Video Production Major in College who at this moment of time have produced 2 professional quality short films that are posted on my Youtube and plan to go much farther and make this my career path.
-Editing is my forte and favorite part of Video Production

I'm looking forward to answering your questions!
My only rule
I will not answer questions regarding religion and politics because these conversations unless you speak to someone with your exact beliefs rarely go well.
Besides that anything else is fair game.

Alpha Z wrote:
-And finally, I'm lazy. Mind linking these two short films of yours here? :P

The Caretaker
The Social Fight Pit

Last edited by Bowserslave on Sat Mar 19, 2016 7:52 am, edited 2 times in total.

Post subject: Re: Bowserslave's AMA
 Post Posted: Fri Mar 18, 2016 6:49 pm 
Adminaut

Consider this a warm up, since there are some people who go absolutely nuts when asking questions. ;)

-Any other Mario characters that you're particularly fond of, minor or major? Or is it just Bowser?