Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ Awesomenauts

Post subject: I beat awesomenauts
 Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:23 am 

34/34 mythical medals, snork has 250 wins but his medal is currently bugged. Now kewn, if I could just get you to do that one thing I've been asking for 4 years for..

Post subject: Re: I beat awesomenauts
 Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 12:51 am 

Sam! wrote:
if I could just get you to do that one thing I've been asking for 4 years for..

F2P console version so you could do it all over again? Lol. Anyways nice job man that's some dedication. I know there were probably some characters you absolutely hated playing.

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 4:46 am 

Sam! wrote:
if I could just get you to do that one thing I've been asking for [so many] years for..

i could say the same thing

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 7:38 am 

Holy macaroni! :lolstar:

Out of curiosity, could you check you stats screen, and post here;
The naut with highest win %, and one with lowest %
The naut with best K/D and worst K/D

Probably the newer nauts have those higher though for you, and your stronger nauts might be lower due using them from the beginning when you werent that good yet.

Can you make that under 255 characters so I can make it my signature?

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 8:26 am 

How did you manage to do all these medals without breaking yourself inside.

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 11:22 am 

what's your gearscore?

Kewn wrote:
Just wanted to bump in here to say this is the greatest thing.

Oil_Rope_bombs wrote:
I think you guys are just bad,

Jas123c wrote:
kathy wrote:
muncher.gif

this is a very serious question, please help :(

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 11:25 am 

Congrats! :thumb:

...having said that, i do sincerely hope you got some of them vs bots. I can't imagine how miserable it must be to get all of them through PvP alone.

Post Posted: Tue Aug 28, 2018 3:55 pm 

IsoKoala wrote:
Holy macaroni! :lolstar: