Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ Awesomenauts

Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.

Post subject: Played since 2012
 Post Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 12:12 am 

I've been playing since 2012. Bought all the skins over the years, most at full price. Well before the game went f2p I purchased it for 5 friends at full price. I've spent s good chunk of change supporting the devs.

A couple days ago I went to play and get a notice saying I'm permanently banned from the game and chat for being "Toxic". I've never received a warning or a temp ban.

I went to the forums (Steam) to address the issue and there is a notice there saying I'm permanently banned there as well and I can't post.

The only thing I can think is that once last week near the end of a game I went afk to go grab a snack before the next match about 30 seconds before the game ended. The enemy was in our base, was 4 lvls ahead and had all four of their turrets. There is zero chance we could win so I went to take a leak and grab some food.

I assume I was reported for that and now I'm perm banned from the game?!?!?!

I have almost 4000hrs in the game and have spend a lot of money supporting Ronimo and this is how you treat me without even a word.

You're thieves, I'll never open my wallet again for you nor will I ever play another of your games. I even bought S&S, both that and this game will be deleted from my Steam library and you lost a loyal customer.

No need for for a reply, I won't be back, this is just a heads up for other players - DO NOT SPEND ANY MONEY ON THIS GAME, RONIMO MAY ONE DAY JUST TAKE IT FROM YOU WITH ZERO EXPLANATION.

Post subject: Re: Played since 2012
 Post Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2018 2:40 am 

Location: In my palace, mixing my martinis with paint thinner and a healthy squirt of epoxy adhesive.
How do you like your eggs in the morning?

RonimoAreTheives wrote:
...You're thieves...